Home > About Us > YAF Team

YAF Team

​Meet the team behind YAF!

We're passionate. We're inspired. We believe that the arts truly empowers the youth and enriches the lives of everyone around us.


Click the plus signs below to read about each of us!


Lindsey McAlister, OBE, JP


Wendy Tsang


Anca Chung

Head of Performing Arts

Yick Ling-yan

Head of Visual Arts

Christine Lau

Administration Manager

Josephine Leung

Communications Manager

Phoebe Chu

Performing Arts Manager

Liu Kin-yu

Visual Arts Manager

Rosata Ching

Assistant Communications Manager

Fiona Tsoi

Visual Arts Assistant Manager

Mag Hung

Performing Arts Coordinator


The Hon. Mrs McAulay
Sir David Tang, KBE, Chevalier de L'ordre des Arts et des Lettres

Honorary Legal Adviser
Baker & McKenzie

Honorary Auditor
KPMG, Certified Public Accountants

Executive Committee Members

Don Taylor (Director, Office, Swire Properties Limited)

Vice Chairman
Christopher Lavender (Director of The Kadoorie Charitable Foundation)

Sir David Tang, KBE (Founder of China Club & Shanghai Tang)

Nicholas R. Sallnow-Smith (Chairman, The Lion Rock Institute)
Paul Kan, CBE, Comm OSSI, Chevalier de la Legion d' Honneur, SBS, JP (Founder of Imperial Museum)
Stephan G. Spurr (Executive Director, The Development Studio)
Ian F Wade, BBS, Commendatore
Lena Harilela
Stanley Pong (Chairman, Cosmedia Group Holdings Limited)
Katherine Tsang (Founder of Max Giant Limited)
Adam O'Conor (Chief Executive Officer, Ogilvy & Mather Group, Hong Kong)
Stephen Eno
May Tan

Back to Top
Forgot Password
Email Address